Contact Us

We’re here to help with your toughest questions

Contact Us

Headquarters
7700 North Austin Avenue
Skokie, Illinois 60077
Phone: (800) 772-0355
Fax: (847) 966-8074

 

Traffic Safety Products Sales Team

Thomas Safford
Regional Manager
Midwest Region
708-359-6386
tsafford@plasticade.com
Glen Swazey
Regional Manager
Eastern Region
603-583-1225
gswazey@plasticade.com
Kevin Harley
Regional Manager
Western Region
520-247-5433
kharley@plasticade.com
 

 

Sign Frames Sales Team

Mike Koepke
National Sales Manager
847-308-1166
mkoepke@plasticade.com
JR Sayre
Regional Manager
Western Region
714-719-6706
jrsayre@plasticade.com
Debi Greenberg
Inside Sales Manager
847-583-4193
dgreenberg@plasticade.com
 

 

Store Fixtures Sales Team

Debi Greenberg
Inside Sales Manager
847-583-4193
dgreenberg@plasticade.com

 

If you have a question about your Plasticade product, please contact us using the form below